Topics and Expertise: Phi Lambda Sigma (PLS)

Brock becomes president of pharmacy leadership society

UCSF School of Pharmacy Associate Dean of Teaching and Learning Tina Brock, BSPharm, MSPH, EdD, became president of the national pharmacy leadership society,

PLS chapter wins national leadership challenge grant

Phi Lambda Sigma—Beta Beta chapter cabinet