UCSF

Past Events

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Robert D. Gibson, PharmD ’58, had an illustrious career over five decades at the UCSF School of Pharmacy and was a strong, national leader for diversity in the pharmacy profession. Join the School in...
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
A festive reception and dinner saluting all reunion classes and honoring the School of Pharmacy’s 2018 Distinguished Alumnus of the Year.
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 4:15 pm to 5:45 pm
Alumni and guests are invited to join Dean B. Joseph Guglielmo, PharmD, Resident Alum, for a lively discussion and exploration of science as the strong connecting thread uniting the School of...
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:45 am to 12:30 pm
“Big Pharma and Big Biotech in the Bay Area”

No pre-registration needed for conference.

Questions? [email protected]
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Poster presentations of current research of School of Pharmacy Department of Clinical Pharmacy students, fellows, residents, and faculty. Faculty and students from other departments and schools are...
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Danica Galonic Fujimori receives 2017 Byers Award
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (all day) to Wednesday, February 1, 2017 (all day)
Donate coats and blankets!

Our winter Blanket & Coat Drive is in full swing! Please donate new and gently used items at locations listed below.

All donations will go to Mabuhay Health Center...
Thursday, January 12, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 8:45 am to 12:30 pm
UCSF School of Pharmacy
Industry Outreach Program presents
Monday, June 13, 2016 (all day) to Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (all day)
The 17th Annual University of California (UC) Systemwide Bioengineering Symposium brings together faculty and student researchers from each of the ten UC campuses to inspire collaboration.