Board of Overseers 2001-2002

This is the roster for the Board of Overseers at the UCSF School of Pharmacy for 2001-2002.

Mary Anne Koda-Kimble, PharmD
Professor and Dean
UCSF School of Pharmacy
San Francisco, CA

Alice E. Till, PhD
Chair, Board of Overseers
Generic Pharmaceutical Industry Association
Washington, DC

Lorie G. Rice, MPH
Administrator, Board of Overseers
Associate Dean, External Affairs
UCSF School of Pharmacy
San Francisco, CA

Board members

Victoria Au, BS, MS
Pharmaceutical Development Corporation, Inc.

Bruce Bodaken, MA
Blue Shield of California

David J. Fong, PharmD
Longs Drug Stores

Kathleen Hamilton
Department of Consumer Affairs

Eric T. Herfindal, PharmD, MPH
OnCare, Inc.

Nancy U. Kamei, PharmD
Capital Guardian Research Co.

Gary Mangiofico, PhD
Johnson & Johnson Healthcare Systems

Ernest Mario, PhD
ALZA Corporation

Michael Maves, MD, MBA
Consumer Healthcare Products

Marie Parfitt Pattie
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations

Richard P. Penna, PharmD

George Scangos, PhD
Exelixis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Marilyn Standifer Shreve, RPh
Astra Zeneca

Catherine Angell Sohn, PharmD
SmithKline Beecham Consumer Healthcare

Raymond J. Townsend, PharmD
RJ Townsend and Co.

Donna J. Walker, BS, MBA
The Pulido-Walker Foundation

Roger L. Williams, MD
U.S. Pharmacopeia