Events

Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 8:45 am to 5:45 pm
The UCSF School of Pharmacy Industry Outreach Program presents a UCSF-Amgen Symposium.  This event will comprise two sessions:
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
In celebration of UCSF’s 150th anniversary and Alumni Weekend 2015
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Poster presentations of current research of School of Pharmacy Department of Clinical Pharmacy students, fellows, residents, and faculty.
Monday, February 2, 2015 (all day) to Friday, February 6, 2015 (all day)
The course will emphasize basic principles in pharmacokinetics. Presentations will be delivered via lectures and multiple small-group workshops.
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Celebrating Tobacco Research and Education at UCSF
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
This endowed lecture was established by UCSF and UC Berkeley to bring together San Francisco Bay Area scientists who work at the interface of chemistry and biology.
Sunday, August 17, 2014 (all day) to Thursday, August 21, 2014 (all day)
Every two years the UCSF Mass Spectrometry Facility hosts one of the premier conferences dedicated to in-depth discussions on mass spectrometry and its applicatio
Saturday, August 9, 2014 (all day)
Chemical biology is a rapidly growing and changing field.